Male HQ

Massage Noob's Questions

Hey,

Granted I'm really not active here, i was recently wondering about male massages in Singapore. I've never done one before, i live in Bedok.

How do you go about to contact someone here? Is it okay to ask for preferences or is it frowned upon? Like if i want around mid twenties, ethnicity, a picture of the face, years of experience etc. (NOT looking for sex, but i really like the idea of being attracted to the masseur...).

Anyone can tell me the average price and if you should tip or not? Do they come with all the stuff, like towels and co, to do the massage or usually just oil?

Generally, is it safe? Again, i never did and kinda look sketchy these outcalls websites online. But thought maybe here safer?

Sorry if these are dumb or answered questions. I read through the "voices of" customers and masseurs.

Cheers :)

On 5/10/2022 at 4:00 PM, Ayecaptnsg said:

Hey,

Granted I'm really not active here, i was recently wondering about male massages in Singapore. I've never done one before, i live in Bedok.

How do you go about to contact someone here? Is it okay to ask for preferences or is it frowned upon? Like if i want around mid twenties, ethnicity, a picture of the face, years of experience etc. (NOT looking for sex, but i really like the idea of being attracted to the masseur...).

Anyone can tell me the average price and if you should tip or not? Do they come with all the stuff, like towels and co, to do the massage or usually just oil?

Generally, is it safe? Again, i never did and kinda look sketchy these outcalls websites online. But thought maybe here safer?

Sorry if these are dumb or answered questions. I read through the "voices of" customers and masseurs.

Cheers :)

I think you can find in this forum for those masseurs in your area, and you can also see the review by the patrons.

• G_M changed the title to Massage Noob's Questions
Posted (edited)
On 5/11/2022 at 2:16 AM, G_M said: