Male HQ

Taipei... Here I Cum

VOCE

Babylon Sauna has an indoor 15m pool. Everyone swims in the nude. Should be an unusual experience. Cannot remember the address. Try searching the net. :)

Babylon Sauna

B/F, 20 Lane 353, Linsen North Rd, Taipei.

Tel. 2523-5898

a good oral sex makes your day, a good anal sex makes your "hole weak"

Going to Taipei in end of August, any guys here got any recommendation of PLU places? Any place is a "Must-go" or "Should-not miss" ? It is my first time there, hope to get some information from all the brothers here. :B)

I’ve been once in Taipei last year and visited some of saunas, their location is scattered in the city and not so concentrated in one area. In my opinion, the entrance fee almost same for all saunas and also not that cheap, I think about S$20-25 per entry

Han Men's Sauna (quite old facility)

2/F no.120 Hsi Ning South Rd, Taipei

Tel. 886-2311-8681

Office Sauna

265 Chang An West Rd,

Tel. 886- 2550-7766.

Rainbow Sauna

2/F No.142 Kun-Ming Street, Taipei

Tel. 886- 2370-2899.

As for tourist attraction, visit the tallest building in the world Taipei101 (I think it's still currently) as the Taiwanese are proud of it, as the building and its structure were designed by local or Taiwanese too.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taipei_101

Would recommend that you visit Rainbow (mixed crowd) and Office (from stocky to chub & bears).

It would be good if you have some friends in Taiwan to bring you around. There are lots of good and interesting food to eat and places to go (if you are not stucked in only Taibei)

Going to Taipei in end of August, any guys here got any recommendation of PLU places? Any place is a "Must-go" or "Should-not miss" ? It is my first time there, hope to get some information from all the brothers here. :B)

Well, you might read tip on Taipei in the following gay webs which many tips and cruising places are available in:

http://www.utopia-asia.com

and

http://www.fridae.com