Male HQ
justi

Seeking Mature / Older Men Above 40 (找熟男) (Compiled)

Guest Dave

Hi,

I am a newbie & my name is Dave. 35 yrs old chn bi guy here seeking friends at this moment, but if there is a chance to develop to ltr, do drop me a message. i am 150 50 looking for mature uncle 50 yrs & above. You can also email me at ssilverzoommer@yahoo.com.sg

Cheers

Guest zai
Hi,

I am a newbie & my name is Dave. 35 yrs old chn bi guy here seeking friends at this moment, but if there is a chance to develop to ltr, do drop me a message. i am 150 50 looking for mature uncle 50 yrs & above. You can also email me at ssilverzoommer@yahoo.com.sg

Cheers

hi,

i'm zai. new here too. 40 yrs malay looking for ltr and friends.

hi 22 182 88 chn here seek mature bottom in pasir ris area for regular fun. email me: thomas369000@hotmail.com

Hi I am mature 47 chi 171 80 seeking for regular top ...you can contact me at john_sg_99@hotmail.com

Regards,

John

Hi everybody, i am chinese 23 170 88 stocky staying in jurong west and would like to meet mature guys whether married or single to have a drink and be friend. Interested party can pm me or email kelvintp at gmail.com. Hope to hear something soon... Cheers...

Guest -maturechn-

Hi there,

I am mature married 50 168 78 chn living in jurong west near jur pt...would like to know married guys living in the same estate for friend and more...

cheers

Hi there,

Living nearby, how to contact you?

Cheers

Hi there,

I am mature married 50 168 78 chn living in jurong west near jur pt...would like to know married guys living in the same estate for friend and more...

cheers

Guest -maturechn-

Hi,

thanks for the interest....care to give me your email...i can then get in touch with you...

cheers

Hi there,

Living nearby, how to contact you?

Cheers

Hi I am mature 47 chi 171 80 seeking for regular top ...you can contact me at john_sg_99@hotmail.com

Regards,

John

hi i m keen, email me @ yummy_monster@yahoo.com

Guest guest