Male HQ

No More Towel Club

Guest 2727

SO happening I finally stand in front of the club. I think because it is my first time there and I thought the green door on the left side of the logo is the entrance. But it locked! leave that place when some people near by in the coffee shop started to shock at me for keep pushing the door. Thinking may be I am too early so I leave, it is about 6:45 pm then.

The second night I go back at 7 15pm, but the door is still locked. Scratching my head and wondering why the door is alway locked and it is so shame especailly when the people in the coffee shop keep looking at you.

The third night I went back again after I got the telephone number from the web pages. I call them and found that their door color is grey and not green. Where is the grey ? I don't recall seeing them. I was there at 7:20 this time. this time it is so coinciden that one guy walk out of the club , then I release that all the while there is a grey door just on the right hand side of the logo. there is a word write "PUSH". But you may not notice it as it look like part of the wall. O' shit, what a "shit" kind of design. I will not have done it, if I am the designer.

Then I push and enter the club. Finally I found my way in. I am so happy I found it. Saw a few my type of good looking guy walking out of the door behind the counter area.Until they leave, then I started to talk to the reception

" Hi, I am first tme here."

" how do you come to know about our place?"

" from website, utopia."

" any other place like this have you been too."

" yes, one seven."

" Did you bring your membership club from 1-7."

" Sorry I did not bring."

" Then I cannot let you go in. Nowadays you have to be introduce by someone in order to enter our club. sorry I don't think I can let you go in."

" You mean I am not allow to go in. so unbelievable."

" what did you say?"

" No... so disappointed"