Male HQ

Did you also find Interstellar confusing?

Guest Nemo

No. But I am a science stream student, into sci-fi everything and all things' science and followed news like the latest space launch by Elon Musk's team. So it helps. Interstellar deal with some theories which takes a lot to wrap one's head around. Need more than one sit down viewing to slowly unwrap it.

** Comments are my opinions, same as yours. It's not a 'Be-All-and-End-All' view. Intent's to thought-provoke, validate, reiterate and yes, even correct. Opinion to consider but agree to disagree. I don't enjoy conflicted exchanges, empty bravado or egoistical chest pounding. It's never personal, tribalistic or with malice. Frank by nature, means, I never bend the truth. Views are to broaden understanding - Updated: Nov 2021.

2 hours ago, Guest Nemo said:

Did you also find Interstellar confusing?

what interstellar? Football like intermilan? Gays do not like football or play footballs. We only like to see, seduce and suck football players. We are into fashion, High art, entertainment and tiktok. 

18 minutes ago, doncoin said:

what the fish is this? I click and have no idea what it is! Gays are not into this rubbish. Where is the fashion, where is the gossips, where is the high arts, instead of talking about what is the next Dior Jordans, you post videos like this! Hello! Can you be more of a representation of Gays please!

16 hours ago, Guest Guest said:

what the fish is this? I click and have no idea what it is! Gays are not into this rubbish. Where is the fashion, where is the gossips, where is the high arts, instead of talking about what is the next Dior Jordans, you post videos like this! Hello! Can you be more of a representation of Gays please!