Male HQ

Wine Knowledge

Guest help

just wanna pick up some basic knowledge about wine. anyone wanna share it with ppl like me who know nothing about wine.

how to read the label?

how to differential between red and white wine.

wtf is the library for?

Wtf? what u talking about? Just because u went Australia that one time doesnt make u a wine expert!

The most basic guidelines for u to know is red wine goes with red meat, white wine goes with white meat, but not really necessary. If they give u a few options but u r clueless, ask them which one is the more fruitier one, assuming u wont want something dry or bitter. Try NOT to do the step-by-step drinking style like how to hold and rotate the glass, sniffing and gargling and stuff because u r not in a movie and it will only look pretentious cos 80% of wine drinker out there cant really tell the difference between a 20 or 2000 dollar wine. This is what i know cos im not an expert.

Volunteering for the underwear association for third world countries. Please donate your used underwear to me.

The most basic guidelines for u to know is red wine goes with red meat, white wine goes with white meat, but not really necessary. If they give u a few options but u r clueless, ask them which one is the more fruitier one, assuming u wont want something dry or bitter. Try NOT to do the step-by-step drinking style like how to hold and rotate the glass, sniffing and gargling and stuff because u r not in a movie and it will only look pretentious cos 80% of wine drinker out there cant really tell the difference between a 20 or 2000 dollar wine. This is what i know cos im not an expert.