Male HQ

Lomography

rayner

Salutations to all !!

Any BWers here owns a LOMO camera and is into LOMOGRAPHY?

I own a exclusive limited edition Fisheye No. 2 camera and had recently received a Holga CFN 120(Blue)as a birthday gift.

Being a novice to LOMOGRAPHY,I had stopped taking LOMO pictures cuz I was not satisfied with my previous "works".

The recent gift kinda reminded me that I have not been taking pictures with my first LOMO for a while already...

Any BWers care to exchange/share more tips and tricks with me on the two LOMOs(I've mentioned above)?

Meeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

i have the Coloursplash...i think its such a fun camera..still learning how to use it though. haha.

any tips for mine?

There is no right and wrong.

There is only fun and boring.

Issue now is... Who's gonna share with us tips and tricks on our respective LOMOs?

I've never used a ColorSplash nor Holga 120 before, hence can't share much... *sighs*

I do know that the 120mm fim can be purchased at FotoHub @ Beach Road.

I don't know about other venues cuz all my photography and stuffs are done at FotoHub. :)

haha..true.

have you tried getting the 120mm film from Peninsula Plaza. there's a shop there that sell lomo cameras as well.

Guest gorgeous

Salutations to all !!

Any BWers here owns a LOMO camera and is into LOMOGRAPHY?

I own a exclusive limited edition Fisheye No. 2 camera and had recently received a Holga CFN 120(Blue)as a birthday gift.

Being a novice to LOMOGRAPHY,I had stopped taking LOMO pictures cuz I was not satisfied with my previous "works".

The recent gift kinda reminded me that I have not been taking pictures with my first LOMO for a while already...

Any BWers care to exchange/share more tips and tricks with me on the two LOMOs(I've mentioned above)?

Hi ,

I got a holga , 135BC. Just Started taking some shots, i am trying to see how good those pictures will turn out. yet to complete one roll.

Cheers,

Only gorgeous