Male HQ

Gym In Tampines

gardersecret

hi all..

need ur help. i'm thinking of joining a gym somewhere in tampines. i'm thinking of losing weight so yeap.

anyway ideas on where to look for. i know of fitness first but not too sure about the pricing. can someone help?

i know tampines stadium has a gym but. i would prefer a more private one as i'm kinda new to exercising and erm.. dowan to be in a too much of a crowd.. =P

thanks in advance~!

For someone so new, going down to Fitness first is a waste of time and money. I would advise you to stick with Tampines Public Gym. Otherwise, you can head down to Tampines Safra EngeryOne gym.

SAFRA Members pay 5.50 for non peak and 10.50 during peak. Non-members pay about double. Safra members can also opt to be Energyone members costing about $40 per month, giving you access to all the SAFRA gyms, any time any day.

:D U can gym with me at either one. Fitness first I heard is very exp haha not worth, and you probably will give your lots of excuses. "Its so far, i dont have enough time to travel"

For someone so new, going down to Fitness first is a waste of time and money. I would advise you to stick with Tampines Public Gym. Otherwise, you can head down to Tampines Safra EngeryOne gym.

SAFRA Members pay 5.50 for non peak and 10.50 during peak. Non-members pay about double. Safra members can also opt to be Energyone members costing about $40 per month, giving you access to all the SAFRA gyms, any time any day.

:D U can gym with me at either one. Fitness first I heard is very exp haha not worth, and you probably will give your lots of excuses. "Its so far, i dont have enough time to travel"

thanks. i was thinking of fitness first cause i heard there is a trainer available if i need any help. but my mouth drop when its close to 3 digits. oh well. i just have to choose public gyms on non-peak hours. sadly i'm not a safra member, i'm hometeamns =P

thanks for the reply!