Male HQ

Ben's Massage + Waxing @ Potong Pasir

Guest superpups

Guest superpups

I have been working as a homebased massuer / waxer for 6 yrs now.

Massage: $50 / 60 mins (long firm strokes & deep tissue on full body)

$20 / 30 mins (foot reflexology)

Waxing: $10 / area (eg: cock shaft, both sides of groin/armpits/nipples, balls, anus)

$40 / 1 full leg

$50 / Brazilian (complete removal of pubic and anus hair)

$20 / others (chest, tummy, upper back, lower back, buttcheeks, 1 full arm)

Working Hrs: 10am till late night everyday.

Do sms or call for an appointment.

Thanks.

Ben

• 2 weeks later...

I had a session of massage by him more than a year ago and I would like to say that his massage is good. He is about 1.78m tall, good looking and a lover of dogs. The massage is done on a proper massage bed. His strokes are strong and firm and covers the whole body. I particularly like his foot reflexology.

Guest Guest
I had a session of massage by him more than a year ago and I would like to say that his massage is good. He is about 1.78m tall, good looking and a lover of dogs. The massage is done on a proper massage bed. His strokes are strong and firm and covers the whole body. I particularly like his foot reflexology.

is this self-advertise ??? any1 tried bw members here tried him ???

Guest Backache

He's is tall and lean, average looking. He has 2 cute dogs and I like his corridor plants. You will probably find him familiar and it is for you to find out.