Male HQ

BW's Guest's Hate post of @doncoin, @Steve5380 and @singalion @sweetie pie

Guest Clueless

Guest Clueless
10 hours ago, Steve5380 said:

"Growers"  imply an intentional action at making the dick grow.  I have no experience with these devices, vacuum pumps etc. that can do this.  You think they are able to grow a dick to 18 cm?  Or are they all inborn?

how can one person be this stupid? 

Guest No experience
6 hours ago, singalion said:

18cm sounds hot, but from my experience many South East Asians or East Asians might be enthusiastic about the size, when it comes to anal play locals do not only literally run away but in real. 

For oral it requires a special skill for guys around here, that not all can offer, meaning oral might not be pleasurable… 

It might have downsides in this region!

Why so many comments from people who either don’t have an 18cm+ dick or don’t have any experience of being with an 18cm+ dick?

My dick is around 20cm and I have never had anybody here run away, in fact they more run towards… maybe they are running away from you for other reasons? 

1 hour ago, Guest Clueless said:

how can one person be this stupid? 

Guest Clueless,  don't thing so badly of yourself.  Just because you are Clueless, don't think that you are stupid.

Guest Hobby sought
28 minutes ago, singalion said:

I intended to write the same.

You can search on something like

Skyscanner, Cheapflights or Trip

but often those sites can match different airlines or you need to be careful whether the cheap flight has a certain stop over location. It might also be a non reliable airline on the return sector. So you need to be careful.

In the end it will link you to the airline.