Male HQ

Photography Enthusiasts + Photographer's Group (Compiled)

qiange

Me!

I'm no photography pro though.

Just starting to learn the ropes and so far, I am enjoying it. :thumb:

===================================================================
homophobia is NOT a phobia. 
you are not scared. you're just being an a-hole!

I N S T A G R A M  |   F L I C K R  |  T U M B L R  

love-smiley-086.gif

NO worries. I'm not a pro either. I'm still using a point n shoot camera. Maybe we can organise an outdoor shoot and learn form each other.

Me into photography recently... Still in the learning stage. Don't mind to go out and shoot and learn from each other. :)

NO worries. I'm not a pro either. I'm still using a point n shoot camera. Maybe we can organise an outdoor shoot and learn form each other.

Me into photography recently... Still in the learning stage. Don't mind to go out and shoot and learn from each other. :)

Sounds good to me!

Here's a sample of my shot.

4225142271_a5f85a354d.jpg

love-smiley-086.gif

hi qiange! as much as I want to join you guys this weekend, I can't

I have something on already.

Any other day in mind?

Edited by Curious_Mac

love-smiley-086.gif

Would like to meet guys who have interests in photography.

I am a keen amateur photographer who's preferred subject is the artistic male nude, indoors or outdoors. I am equally at home behind or in front of the camera. Centrally located and can travel. I can be available weekends, weekday evenings and occasional weekday lunchtimes. If you would like to know more you may contact me on <Breton888@excite.com>.

Edited by Bigsteve888

@ bigsteve888: Sounds interesting. Where do you get your models?

Aside from night photography and light painting, I am also interested in nude photography. :thumb:

love-smiley-086.gif