Male HQ

Girls Going After Or Courting You - Need Help

Guest Still Hiding

Guest Still Hiding

OK. I need some help here. This may sound silly. I am not good at this at all.

I think most of you guys out there must be hunky, charming, witty, nice etc. You must have attracted lots of girls attention. They like you, they want to be your friend, they even hope to be your girlfriend or future wife.

I don't want to be nasty to reject them. I have nothing against them. It is just that I am single & available in their eyes. Their advance are too close for comfort.

How do you reject their advance if they are very persistant?

Guest thatwasrunie

avoiding them would give them at times wrong messages, SO DONT DO THAT!

just tell them the truth that you are seeing your aunt's uncle sister brother in law distant cousin's third auty's daughter!

:D

Your problem is largely due to the fact you try to "blend in" and are friendly with everyone. Being at a marriageable age, you will certainly "attracts" girls, regardless how you look.

I think when it comes to marriage; women don't put looks as their priority. Most importantly, I think they placed financial stability, faithfulness as priorities (it defers from person to person).

Looks aside, I feel that you should be firm in your handling of personal matters, especially if you are not interested in progressing beyond a working relationship. Looking at your dilemma, I think you are in such a state because I feel that:-

1. you are trying too hard to

Well, I think we can all blend in but not accomodate... Yes, you can appear as straight as you wanna be... But when some girl(s) hit(s) on you, or someone wanna introduce girl(s) to you... you should just say, 'Thanks, but its ok'... Tell them you are happy the way you are... if they are clever, they get the hint that you are 'Happy'... Else, they think you just like the single life, like a lot of men do, nowadays...