Male HQ

Lesson Learnt - Extorted while cruising in Toliet

Guest bleah

I know its not right to go cruise in toilets.

I was soo sexed up that i went to cruise at a MRT Toilet. I fell in a trap of a straight guy. He threatened to report me to the police etc...

I was too scared to react. He asked how much i had. He wanted me to withdraw all the money i had. I am only a student so only had less than $500. He took it and said i could go. But no. it didnt end there. He told me to give him my phone. I really didnt want to do that but had no choice. He let me transfer my contacts to memory card.

And he walked away with my money and phone. I really thought this would ever happen to me. But it did. I am at loss now. I dont feel like going out of my house. Scared that he might have followed or wait for me at the MRT again.

I know he is going to sell my phone. I have the Android app "PREY in it. Should i activate it now or should i wait for him to sell my phone and than activate it????

I learnt my lesson :( Am also going to ban myself from watching pxxn on the net. :(:(:(

Anyone out there who cruises in public. Please dont do it.

U r still a student so he is at a losing end. It takes both hands to clap (in the cruising act) & u must not give in further. He already committed a crime - extortion & misleading a minor. U haven't.

U shld tell him to return the money & phone. Go with another frd (or frds) when meeting him. Tell him u will go to police if he doesn't do so. U won't get into trouble if u report to police because nothing happened except his extortion

U r still a student so he is at a losing end. It takes both hands to clap (in the cruising act) & u must not give in further. He already committed a crime - extortion & misleading a minor. U haven't.