Male HQ

Ming's Massage @ Novena

cynyd

Hi guys, I am a late 20s bicurious guy looking for a masseurs that is willing to allow me to explore more. This is my first time doing something like this so please dont flame me if this comes across as inappropriate or offensive,

Just wanna try something new thats all.

Thanks

• 3 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...

I hope you will be able to come and try my massage. But to help you decide if it is right for you, here's some background info:

It will be a one hour aroma oil/body lotion massage held at my home near novena mrt station. 

I have massaged about 85 people, but I am no expert. I look forward to your feedback for improvement. My aim is to give you a wholesome, medium-firm yet sensuous massage that will make you feel good.

From Feb 2013 the standard rate of $40 applies.

I am Chinese, 172, 72 and in my 40s. Not eye candy, but I believe pleasant looking. Some people may also want to know if I am local. Yes, I was born in Singapore. 

To help me better prepare to massage you, it would be great if you could send me your stats too. One reason is that as I am no expert, I may not be able to give chubbier guys a good massage. Older people also have more fragile skin that I believe I am ill-equipped to handle.

Please PM me if interested.

Edited by Cym

Thanks Leon. I had a good feeling massaging you too. By the way, it's true, the massage is FIRM but sensuous too. I forgot to say that in the original post.

Thanks Roy, Thomas and Leon for your feedback. I can sense a gradual improvement in my technique. I am willing to adjust to suit your comfort level. Cheers.

Thank you for your positive feedback, little bear. However, the guy who came yesterday afternoon was not called little bear. I guess you are using a new nick so as to remain anonymous. Well, whoever you may be, I too enjoyed massaging you yesterday. Truly.