Male HQ

Cutejack Traditional Javanese Massage: Outcall + Incall @Sengkang

cutejack

Hi all, just completed a course in Traditional Javanese and Manhood Massage. 

I've started doing massage at my place with intention to help for those with body aches and pain and also for those who is having weaker erections. 

It's a proper massage therapy for those who is having the above mentioned issues.

Kindly pm me for more info.

I can be contacted via tele Jeff_2511

Or

Line lumbakuda.

Thanks and Regards.

Ps. To GM, kindly correct me if I'm not following the advert protocol as this is my first time doing this here on advertising. Thank u very much.

• IkuTube changed the title to Cutejack Traditional Javanese Massage
5 hours ago, cutejack said:

Hi GM, the title should be Javanese and not Japanese. Kindly change it as I couldn't change it. Thanks.

Done.  All the best to your new endeavour.

Click Here To Visit My Blog @ "The Blessed Life"

*Let me live my life to be an instrument of 'Love', in how I speak and in how I see others*

- May there be Love and Peace beyond all understanding -

Im getting numerous texts via line n tele regarding the massage im doing. Here is the details as follow.

Body massage for $50/hr.
Manhood massage $30/30mins.
Combo can be $70. At sengkang. Don't mind outcall at nearer area to yr convenience.
I do after 7pm on weekdays n after 12pm for weekends. Only one client/day on weekdays.

Will be away from this Fri to 31Oct FYI.

Thank you very much for the interest shown n support. 

See y'all soon n let's together stay happy and healthy. Cheers!

Edited by cutejack

• G_M changed the title to Cutejack Traditional Javanese Massage: Outcall + Incall @Sengkang

Been receiving many texts from the members here and able to provide massage service to some here.

Thanks for the support n trust given by you guys. Hope to improve my massage techniques and pressure as some mentioned to me.

Will.be away till 31oct.