Male HQ

How To Cruise in Sauna / Pool / Gym + Cruising Etiquette - Guides For Newbies + How to tell if someone is cruising?(Compiled)

Guest scarlet

Guest scarlet

Hi All, I am new to the practice of cruising. Does anyone know if there is a set form of signals to look out for to know if someone you're eyeing is also interested in having fun with you? How does one approach a target and what's the first thing you should say or do to initiate the contact? Thanks in advance for all your help. :)

Hi All, I am new to the practice of cruising. Does anyone know if there is a set form of signals to look out for to know if someone you're eyeing is also interested in having fun with you? How does one approach a target and what's the first thing you should say or do to initiate the contact? Thanks in advance for all your help. :)

Usually some people will give u signal to follow them after some eye contacts. And if you follow means you also interested.

Then both of you will walk to a secluded place and do what you want to do lor.

But sometimes got miscommunication also coz that person might be going somewhere else and not asking you to follow.

:D

:P

I would not say i am an expert,but i use to be very active in this exercise............any some behaviour of the cruiser.......

1st of all...you got to ask yourself..which role you want to be in the cruising act......

Be a prey or a predator...

Prey tend to be got cruise by people........they tend to be more discreet..they have high Gdar coz they will only reveal to pple they like.......

The predator are more daring..they tend to be more active in the cruising spots.....they dun mind flashing their tool...just hope to find the correct prey to feed......

In my own opinion..I feel that....while in this kind of environment..you need to be very observing..

1.look out for pple who are at the urinal......cruiser tend to look ard while they are at the urinal.....